CONTACT US

PHONE: 254-857-4629

FAX: 254-857-3527

TOLL FREE: 1-800-527-2914

YOU CAN FIND ADDITIONAL CONTACTS BY DEPARTMENT BELOW.

Division Name Phone Email
DivisionHeavy Truck Parts NameFront Desk Phone254-857-9196 Emailgbloomer@qualitypartssupply.com
DivisionGeneral Parts Pricing & Scheduling NameBilly Eaton Phone254-221-4854 Emailbillyeaton@qualitypartssupply.com
DivisionElectronics NameGary Donaldson Phone254-857-4488 Emailgarydonaldson@qualitypartssupply.com
DivisionTransmissions NameSkylar Davis Phone254-857-9098 Emailskylard@qualitypartssupply.com
DivisionExports NameMark Zuniga Phone254-221-4857 Emailmark@qualitypartssupply.com
DivisionGear Boxes & Electrical NameJerry Hays Phone254-488-4414 Emailjerryhays@qualitypartssupply.com
DivisionEngines NameJimmy Glatter Phone254-488-4506 Emailjimmglatter@qualitypartssupply.com
DivisionEngines NameDonnie Crofford Phone254-857-8774 Emaildonniecrofford@qualitypartssupply.com
DivisionPower Steering Pumps NameJerry Hays Phone254-488-4414 Emailjerryhays@qualitypartssupply.com
DivisionFuel Delivery / Drive Axles NameKen Massey Phone254-857-8773 Emailkenmassey@qualitypartssupply.com
DivisionBrake Boosters NameJerry Hays Phone254-488-4414 Emailjerryhays@qualitypartssupply.com
DivisionScrap NameJerry Hays Phone254-488-4414 Emailjerryhays@qualitypartssupply.com
DivisionAccounts Payable / Receivable NameAmanda Davis Phone254-488-4162 Emailamandad@qualitypartssupply.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software